Cocco & Salem  Key West Gallery

The Saatchi Gallery
Thanks to all!! I was one of the 50 favorites:D
http://www.justart-e.com
http://www.enkil.org

Some of my favorite painters:

Jenny Dubnau at www.jennydubnau.com
Cynthia Westwood at www.cynthiawestwood.com
Rita Natarova at www.ritanatarova.com
Jennifer Anderson at www.jennifer-anderson.co.uk
Laura Sanders at http://gallery.atomicperception.com/
Odd Nerdrum at www.nerdrum.com
Hubert De Lartigue
at www.hubertdelartigue.com and http://hubertdelartigue.blogspot.com
Francine Van Hove at www.francinevanhove.com:82 and http://francinevanhove.blogspot.com
Paul Reid at www.108fineart.com
William Lazos at www.williamlazos.com
Sadie J. Valeri at www.sadievaleri.com and http://womenpaintingwomen.blogspot.com
Jennifer Nehrbass at www.jennifernehrbass.com
Jenny Morgan at www.jennymorganart.com
Eric Fischl at www.ericfischl.com
Jason Paradis at www.jasonparadisart.com
Alyssa Monks at www.alyssamonks.com
Damian Loeb at www.damianloeb.com
Lee Price at www.sarahbaingallery.com/price_page.htm
Jaime Valero at http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist_profile/Jaime+Valero%20Perandones/72953.html
Vania Comoretti at www.vaniacomoretti.com
Robert Standish at www.robertstandish.com
Paul Roberts at www.paulrobertspaintings.co.uk
Marylene Proner at www.maryleneproner.com
Pauline brouin at www.paulinedemars.fr
Ann Marie Valencia at www.am-valencia.fr
Julian Hatton at www.julianhatton.net
Charles Matton at www.charlesmatton.com

Colores Gallery
904 West San Antonio (Hwy 90) Marfa, TX
www.coloresgallerymarfa.com

Some of my favorite photographers:

Hellen Van Meene at http://hellenvanmeene.com/photos/
Elinor Carucci at http://www.elinorcarucci.com/closer.html
Rineke Dijkstra at http://www.rinekedijkstra.net/
Bettina Rheims at http://www.picsearch.com/pictures/celebrities
Elena Kalis at http://www.elenakalisphoto.com/
Kate O' Brien at http://kateobriencreative.com/portfolio.htm
Cecilia Magill at http://www.ceciliamagillphotography.com
Sarah Dobai at http://www.bard.edu/ccs/exhibitions/museum/sodiumdreams/artists/dobai/
Traci Matlock & Ashley MacLean at http://tetheredtothesun.com
Elina Brotherus at http://www.elinabrotherus.com